Board of Health Meeting Schedule

NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF PUBLIC BODY

STATE OF MICHIGAN
COUNTY OF SAGINAW

BOARD OF PUBLIC HEALTH

BENNIE T. WOODARD, JR. PUBLIC HEALTH CENTER
1600 NORTH MICHIGAN AVENUE
SAGINAW, MICHIGAN 48602

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Saginaw County Board of Public Health will hold the following regular meetings during the calendar year of 2017:

Wednesday, January 4
Wednesday, February 1
Wednesday, March 1
Wednesday, April 5
Wednesday, May 3
Wednesday, June 7
Wednesday, July 5 - no meeting scheduled
Wednesday, August 2
Wednesday, September 6
Wednesday, October 4
Wednesday, November 1
Wednesday, December 6

The meetings will be held in Room 409 of the Bennie T. Woodard, Jr. Public Health Center, located at 1600 North Michigan Avenue, Saginaw, MI unless notice to the contrary is otherwise given pursuant to Act 267, Michigan Public Acts of 1976.

All meetings will commence at 4:30 pm. in Room 409.
The public is invited. Persons wishing to address the Board of Public Health will give one day’s advance written notice. All persons requiring special assistance and/or reasonable accommodations should notify 989-758-3813, within three days prior to the scheduled meeting.

 Minutes are available for inspection.