Contact

Contact Listing for SCDPH Staff:

Name

Title

Phone

Email

John McKellar, M.P.A.

Health Officer

(989) 758-3818

jmckellar@saginawcounty.com

Neill Varner, D.O., M.P.H.

Medical Director

(989) 758-3719

nvarner@saginawcounty.com

Amy Murawski, M.S.A., C.A.C., C.P.S.

Substance Abuse Director (989) 758-3748 amurawski@saginawcounty.com

Bryant Wilke, R.S.

Environmental Health Services Director (989) 758-3684 bwilke@saginawcounty.com

Christina Harrington, M.P.H.

Emergency Preparedness Director (989) 758-3804 charrington@saginawcounty.com

Kathleen Meyer

Accounting Supervisor (989) 758-3814 kmeyer@saginawcounty.com

Tamara Theisen, M.T. (ASCP)

Associate Laboratory Director (989) 758-3680 ttheisen@saginawcounty.com

Tawnya Simon, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.A

Personal and Preventive Health Services Director (989) 758-3667 tsimon@saginawcounty.com

 

Program Phone Numbers:

Administration
989-758-3820
  
Blood Lead Screening 
989-758-3733

Children's Special Health Care Services
989-758-3845

Community Resource Nurse
989-758-3887

Dental  
989-758-3835

Environmental Health
989-758-3830

Family Planning (Birth Control) 
989-758-3870

Health Promotion and Communications 
989-758-3805

Hearing and Vision 
989-758-3890

Healthy Homes and Lead Hazard Control
989-758-3745

HIV Testing and Counseling 
989-758-3880

Immunization 
989-758-3840

Laboratory 
989-758-3825

Nurse Family Partnership
989-758-3845

Nursing Services 
989-758-3850

Saginaw Pathways to Better Health
989-758-3850

Sexually Transmitted Diseases
989-758-3880

Substance Abuse Treatment & Prevention 
989-758-3781
Toll free 1-855-277-8277

TB/Communicable Disease 
989-758-3885

WIC (Women, Infants & Children) 
989-758-3733

TDD (Hearing Impaired Line) 
989-758-3725

All Other Calls
989-758-3800